If you wish to contact us about any club related queries, please use the email form opposite. Address your email to the relevant person from our committee, these are:


Kerry Schubert - Club Chairman/Health & Safety Officer

Jackie Hardwick - Club Secretary

Sarah Welburn - Club Treasurer

Michelle Neep - Ladies Captain

Neil Williams - Mens Captain

Sam Woodhouse - Club Welfare Officer

Debs Squirrel - Juniors

Neil Dennett - Bosun